This is the message that is sent back to subscribers when they are already subscribed to your campaign, but for some reason try and subscribe again. This isn't the Opt-In Message, nor is the Send Time Opt-In Message, as those messages are sent to customers that were either never subscribed, or had unsubscribed, and now are re-subscribing. The CTIA doesn't have any requirements for this message, but we recommend something similar to the following.
Bob's Burgers Mobile Coupon Program: You're already subscribed to this campaign.
To set your Already Subscribed Response, click here.