Require all subscribers to reenter their passwords before sending a message. 

Please note this can only be set from the account of the owner. If the owner's account has secure sending on, it will be on for all users. If the owner's account has secure sending off, it will be off for all users.

The option can be found be going to: My Account > Admin Console > Security.  

Did this answer your question?