Have you scheduled a message to be sent to new subscribers as they join your campaign, or what about a message that you've scheduled to be sent to all of your subscribers sometime in the future, but now need to edit that message? No problem, we've got you covered!
Select the campaign where the message you'd like to edit is stored by clicking the Manage button from your list of campaigns on the campaign dashboard.
Click the Messaging icon in the campaign navigation bar in the top right hand corner of your campaign homescreen.
Below the green New Message button, you'll see a link that says Scheduled, click on that link. This is where all your scheduled messages that are either after opt-in messages that are sent to new subscribers, or scheduled messages that have yet to be sent to all subscribers will be stored.
To edit a scheduled message, click the Edit link corresponding to the specific message you wish to edit.
When done editing your scheduled message, click the green Save Changes button at the bottom of the screen.