By default, if already subscribed phone numbers attempt to opt-in again by texting in your opt-in keyword, they will receive your "Already Subscribed Response".

Some instances require that if an already subscribed phone number attempts to opt-in again by texting your opt-in keyword, it will go through the opt-in process again.

For instructions on how to enable this option, see the video below.

Did this answer your question?