If you wish to delete your broadcast campaign you just need to log into your Tatango Account and locate the Campaign on the Campaign Home Page.
Then click Delete located under Actions, when Deleting your Campaign all information within will be deleted and there is no way to reverse deleted campaigns.

Did this answer your question?